Research And Medical Advisory Board

Donald J. D'Amico, MD
Professor and Chairman of Ophthalmology, Weill Cornell Medical College; Ophthalmologist-in-Chief, New York-Presbyterian Hospital

Lawrence A. Yannuzzi, MD
Founder and Chairman, Vitreous-Retina-Macula Consultants of New York; Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology, College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia University School of Medicine

Joseph A. Ripp
Chief Executive Officer, Time Inc.

Mark G. Ackermann
President and CEO Lighthouse International

Gaetano Barile, MD
Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology; Lawrence Glaubinger Scholar in Retinal Research, Edward S. Harkness Eye Institute, Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Scott E. Brodie, MD
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology, Mount Sinai Hospital Medical Center

Jack M. Dodick, MD
Professor and Chairman of Ophthalmology, New York University/Langone Medical Center

Paul T. Finger, MD, FACS
Director, The New York Eye Cancer Center

Dorothy M. Philips, PhD
Chairman and CEO Philips Healthcare Communications

Richard Rosen, MD
New York Eye & Ear Infirmary

Joseph Walsh, MD, FACS
Chairman of Ophthalmology, New York Eye & Ear Infirmary, New York Medical College

Westchester Advisory Board

Joseph A. Ripp
Mark G. Ackermann
Mae Carpenter
Carol Greenberg
Joseph N. Hankin
Christopher P. Jordan
David Richman
Jeffrey S. Skelly
Brian Wallach
Alan Zaretsky

Palm Beach Board Of Advisors

Thomas Quick

George Mann
Vice Chair

Joseph A. Ripp
Mark G. Ackermann
Kim Campbell
Jeff Cole
Myrna Daniels
Rodman Drake
Ambassador Edward Elson
Sylvia Hassenfeld
David Mack
Thomas McCarter, III
Christopher Meigher, III
Marc Rosen
Beth Rudin
Beverly K. Sommer

Music School Board Of Advisors

Travis Howe

Mark G. Ackermann
June Anderson
Valerie Capers, PhD
David Malkin, Esq.
William R. McCann
Joseph A. Ripp
Anne Swanson
Dr. Samuel Wong



Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Watch us on Youtube   Email   Visit our Flickr